Great Italian and French Composers by George T. Ferris

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 429 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 318 kB
EPUB (older E-readers) 327 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 215 kB
Kindle 436 kB
older Kindles 415 kB
Plain Text UTF-8 411 kB
Download HTML (zip) 307 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Ferris, George T. (George Titus), 1840-
Title Great Italian and French Composers
Contents Palestrina -- Piccini, Paisiello, and Cimarosa -- Rossini -- Verdi -- Cherubini and his predecessors -- Méhul, Spontini, and Halévy -- Boïeldieu and Auber -- Meyerbeer -- Gounod and Thomas -- Berlioz.
Credits Produced by David Widger
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Musicians -- Italy
Subject Musicians -- France
Category Text
EBook-No. 17462
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 55 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!