Great Singers, First Series by George T. Ferris

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 340 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 330 kB
EPUB (older E-readers) 336 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 187 kB
Kindle 482 kB
older Kindles 463 kB
Plain Text UTF-8 324 kB
Download HTML (zip) 324 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Ferris, George T. (George Titus), 1840-
Title Great Singers, First Series
Faustina Bordoni To Henrietta Sontag
Contents Faustina Bordoni -- Catarina Gabrielli -- Sophie Arnould -- Elizabeth Billington and her contemporaries -- Angelica Catalani -- Giuditta Pasta -- Henrietta Sontag.
Credits Produced by David Widger
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Singers -- Biography
Category Text
EBook-No. 17464
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 68 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!