Great Singers, Second Series by George T. Ferris

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 383 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 349 kB
EPUB (older E-readers) 356 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 206 kB
Kindle 522 kB
older Kindles 497 kB
Plain Text UTF-8 364 kB
Download HTML (zip) 344 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Ferris, George T. (George Titus), 1840-
Title Great Singers, Second Series
Malibran To Titiens
Contents Maria Felicia Malibran -- Wilhelmina Schröder-Dervient -- Giulia Grisi -- Pauline Viardot -- Fanny Persiani -- Marietta Alboni -- Jenny Lind -- Sophie Cruvelli -- Theresa Titiens.
Credits Produced by David Widger
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Singers -- Biography
Category Text
EBook-No. 17465
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 70 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!