Musical Portraits : Interpretations of Twenty Modern Composers by Paul Rosenfeld

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 469 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 257 kB
EPUB (older E-readers) 260 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 260 kB
Kindle 564 kB
older Kindles 519 kB
Plain Text UTF-8 438 kB
Download HTML (zip) 247 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Rosenfeld, Paul, 1890-1946
LoC No. 20008863
Title Musical Portraits : Interpretations of Twenty Modern Composers
Contents Wagner -- Strauss -- Moussorgsky -- Liszt -- Berlioz -- Franck -- Debussy -- Ravel -- Borodin -- Rimsky-Korsakoff -- Rachmaninoff -- Scriabine -- Strawinsky -- Mahler -- Reger -- Schoenberg -- Sibelius -- Loeffler -- Ornstein -- Bloch -- Appendix.
Credits Produced by David Newman, Chuck Greif, Martin Pettit and
the Online Distributed Proofreading Team at
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Composers
Subject Music -- 19th century -- History and criticism
Subject Music -- 20th century -- History and criticism
Category Text
EBook-No. 19557
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 67 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!