Little Journeys to the Homes of the Great - Volume 14 by Elbert Hubbard

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 860 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 660 kB
EPUB (older E-readers) 674 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 357 kB
Kindle 1.0 MB
older Kindles 895 kB
Plain Text UTF-8 641 kB
Download HTML (zip) 620 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Hubbard, Elbert, 1856-1915
Title Little Journeys to the Homes of the Great - Volume 14
Little Journeys to the Homes of Great Musicians
Contents Richard Wagner -- Paganini -- Frederic Chopin -- Robert Schumann -- Sebastian Bach -- Felix Mendelssohn -- Franz Liszt -- Ludwig van Beethoven -- George Handel -- Giuseppe Verdi -- Wolfgang Mozart -- Johannes Brahms.
Credits Produced by Janet Blenkinship and the Online Distributed
Proofreading Team at
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Composers
Category Text
EBook-No. 20318
Release Date
Most Recently Updated Jan 1, 2021
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 147 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!