Stories of Great Musicians by Kathrine Lois Scobey and Olive Brown Horne

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 244 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 2.5 MB
EPUB (older E-readers) 2.5 MB
MIDI 251 B
MIDI 230 B
MIDI 195 B
MIDI 215 B
MIDI 253 B
MIDI 250 B
MIDI 266 B
MIDI 167 B
MIDI 184 B
MIDI 182 B
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 151 kB
Kindle 2.7 MB
older Kindles 2.7 MB
Plain Text UTF-8 204 kB
Download HTML (zip) 2.5 MB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Scobey, Kathrine Lois
Author Horne, Olive Brown
Title Stories of Great Musicians
Contents John Sebastian Bach -- George Frederick Handel -- Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Francis Joseph Haydn -- Ludwig van Beethoven -- Felix Mendelssohn -- Frederick Chopin -- Robert Schumann -- Franz Peter Schubert -- Richard Wagner.
Credits Produced by Juliet Sutherland, Karina Aleksandrova and the
Online Distributed Proofreading Team at
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Musicians -- Juvenile literature
Category Text
EBook-No. 37353
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 128 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!