Masters of French Music by Arthur Hervey

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 356 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 3.1 MB
EPUB (older E-readers) 3.1 MB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 183 kB
Kindle 3.8 MB
older Kindles 3.8 MB
Plain Text UTF-8 309 kB
Download HTML (zip) 2.9 MB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Hervey, Arthur, 1855-1922
LoC No. 03022451
Title Masters of French Music
Contents Abroise Thomas -- Charles Gounod -- Camille Saint-Saëns -- Jules Massenet -- Ernest Reyer -- Alfred Bruneau -- Some other French composers -- Appendix: List of the principal works composed by Ambroise Thomas, Gounod, Saint-Saëns, Massenet, Reyer, and Bruneau.
Credits Produced by Chuck Greif and the Online Distributed
Proofreading Team at (This book was
produced from scanned images of public domain material
from the Internet Archive.)
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Composers -- France
Category Text
EBook-No. 37410
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 70 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!