Contemporary Composers by Daniel Gregory Mason

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 387 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 2.4 MB
EPUB (older E-readers) 2.4 MB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 234 kB
Kindle 2.5 MB
older Kindles 2.4 MB
Plain Text UTF-8 315 kB
Download HTML (zip) 11.4 MB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Mason, Daniel Gregory, 1873-1953
Title Contemporary Composers
Contents Introduction: Democracy and music -- Richard Strauss -- Sir Edward Elgar -- Claude Debussy -- Vincent d'Indy -- Music in America.
Credits Produced by Andrés V. Galia, Sarah Pridy, Astronomer, Jude
Eylander and the Online Distributed Proofreading Team at (This file was produced from images
generously made available by The Internet Archive)
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Composers
Subject Music -- 19th century -- History and criticism
Subject Music -- 20th century -- History and criticism
Subject Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949
Subject Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934
Subject Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918
Subject Indy, Vincent d', 1851-1931
Category Text
EBook-No. 56593
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 69 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!