The art of music, Vol. 04 (of 14) : Music in America by Daniel Gregory Mason et al.

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 1.1 MB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 5.0 MB
EPUB (older E-readers) 5.0 MB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 500 kB
Kindle 4.6 MB
older Kindles 4.4 MB
Plain Text UTF-8 956 kB
Download HTML (zip) 10.2 MB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Editor Mason, Daniel Gregory, 1873-1953
Editor Darby, W. Dermot, 1885-1947
Editor Farwell, Arthur, 1872-1952
Editor Hall, Leland, 1883-1957
Editor Hill, Edward Burlingame, 1872-1960
Editor Saerchinger, César, 1889-1971
Title The art of music, Vol. 04 (of 14) : Music in America
Original Publication New York: National Society of Music, 1915.
Credits Andrés V. Galia, Jude Eylander and the Online Distributed Proofreading Team at (This file was produced from images generously made available by The Internet Archive)
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Musicians
Subject Music -- History and criticism
Category Text
EBook-No. 72599
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 138 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!