The Complete Plays of Gilbert and Sullivan by Arthur Sullivan and W. S. Gilbert

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 1.2 MB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 459 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 501 kB
Kindle 837 kB
older Kindles 1012 kB
Plain Text UTF-8 1.2 MB
Download HTML (zip) 451 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Sullivan, Arthur, 1842-1900
Author Gilbert, W. S. (William Schwenck), 1836-1911
Title The Complete Plays of Gilbert and Sullivan
Contents The gondoliers -- The grand duke -- H.M.S. Pinafore -- Iolanthe -- The Mikado -- The pirates of Penzance -- Princess Ida -- Ruddigore -- The sorcerer -- Thespis -- Trial by jury -- Utopia, Limited -- The yeomen of the guard -- Patience.
Credits Produced by David Reed, and David Widger
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Operas -- Librettos
Category Text
EBook-No. 808
Release Date
Most Recently Updated Jan 2, 2020
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 519 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!